Red, White and Bruised: The Midnight Live - LP


Release Date: 1st September 2023

Please note: product images are digital mock-ups. Actual products may vary in colour, brand, style and/or production materials due to reasons beyond our control.

Limited Edition 1LP Coloured Vinyl: Limited pressing available in 1 of 3 colours: Blue, Red or ‘Natural’ Clear (pressed in equal amounts). Each colour will be randomly packed with no external cue as to which colour is available within the package. The vinyl is housed in a gatefold sleeve with MirriBoard hologram effect alongside a poster insert. Download code included.

Side A.

  1. Neon Medusa (Live)
  2. Days of Thunder (Live)
  3. Lost Boy (Live)
  4. Deep Blue (Live)

Side B.

  1. Heart Worth Breaking (Live)
  2. Good In Red (Live)
  3. Vampires (Live)
  4. Sunset (Live)