Horror Show - Limited Edition Bloodshot Splatter LP

This product is unavailable

Release Date: 8th April 2022

Limited Edition LP pressed on Limited Edition Bloodshot Splatter vinyl. Mastered at 45 RPM. White base and red streaks. No two are alike and actual product may differ from mock-up.

Includes a digital download of the EP + Instrumentals

Side A.

  1. The Stranger
  2. Ghost In Your Stereo
  3. Neon Medusa

Side B.

  1. Devil Make A Deal
  2. Good In Red
  3. Because the Night (Feat. Nikki Flores)