Heroes - Blue 2LP


Release Date: 9th September 2022

Double translucent blue 140g vinyl housed in gloss varnish sleeve with printed inner sleeves. Includes WAV/MP3 download code redeemable from Counter Records.

Side A.

  1. Golden Gate
  2. Brooklyn. Friday. Love.
  3. Heartbeat

Side B.

  1. A Place of Her Own
  2. Heroes
  3. Heart Worth Breaking

Side C.

  1. Loved by You
  2. Aerostar
  3. Change Your Heart or Die

Side D.

  1. Avalanche
  2. Souvenir
  3. Photograph
  4. Energy Never Dies, It Just Transforms