Endless Summer - Pink/Blue Swirl Double LP


Release Date: 9th August 2021

  1. Endless Summer
  2. Sunset
  3. Daytona
  4. Jason
  5. Synthetic
  6. The Equaliser (Not Alone)
  7. The Comeback Kid
  8. Vampires
  9. Crockett's Revenge
  10. Nighthawks
  11. Lonely City
  12. Memories

This is a pre-order and will be dispatched from week commencing 9th August 2021. Orders are not part shipped so if you wish to order other items with a different release date we recommend placing a separate order.