Heroes - CD


Release Date: 9th September 2022

CD housed in a gatefold sleeve with photo booklet insert.

  1. Golden Gate
  2. Brooklyn. Friday. Love.
  3. Heartbeat
  4. A Place of Her Own
  5. Heroes
  6. Heart Worth Breaking
  7. Loved by You
  8. Aerostar
  9. Change Your Heart or Die
  10. Avalanche
  11. Souvenir
  12. Photograph
  13. Energy Never Dies, It Just Transforms

This is a pre-order and will be dispatched in line with the release date. Orders are not part shipped so if you wish to order other items with a different release date we recommend placing a separate order.